A Friend Of Jennifer Chiba Comes To Her Defense

Recently, I have exchanged a few messages with Karrie Kirchgessner, who knows Jennifer Chiba very well. As a matter of fact, she even called her ‘a dear friend of mine’. Karrie was nice enough to answer to me, even saying she ‘would like to help clear Chiba’s name; as she is entirely innocent’.

I then mentioned a few facts regarding the investigation, Chiba’s refusal to talk to the police (as it is mentioned in the police report), but her participation in several projects regarding Elliott (Gil Reyes’ movie, W. T. Schultz’s book…) and even her lawsuit. Karrie replied she was ‘unsure of the details’ I had mentioned. ‘Have you tried asking her yourself?’ she added.

I explained to her that I have met Chiba several times, and even gave her my phone number for a possible interview, without success. After giving her more ‘details’ about the case, the open investigation, the inconclusive autopsy report,… I asked her to give me the best evidence that Chiba is completely innocent. And this was her answer:

‘I don’t have any evidence to the contrary, but can speak on behalf of her character.

Like me, she shares a passion for educating underprivileged youth.

Also like me, she has a very corny sense of humor and loves silly puns.

Chiba fervently wanted to become a mother.

Jen shares her Elliott stories with friends because it helps her heal.

As you’ve discovered, everyone close to her knows she is entirely innocent without asking for evidence, because she is simply incapable of harming anyone.

I understand your inquiry, and appreciate your love for Elliott.’

I just wanted to add something regarding her last affirmation, ‘As you’ve discovered, everyone close to her knows she is entirely innocent without asking for evidence because she is simply incapable of harming anyone’… I can say that this is not at all my experience, and you can have a good idea of what I have learned through a few people here. However, it’s always interesting to meet someone who is entirely on Jennifer Chiba’s side and is not asking questions.

©AlysonCamus

DMCA.com Protection Status

Leave a comment